Obmann:
Ing. Kurt Mathis
Jodok-Fink-Str. 2
6900 Bregenz
Tel.Nr. 05574/90794
kurt.mathis@utanet.at
 
Obmann-Stellvertreter:
Dr. Katharina Weiss
St. Gebhard-Straße 7a
6900 Bregenz
Tel.Nr. 05522/34827803
katharina.weiss@vol.at
 
Finanzreferentin:
Traudi Wagner
Gallusstraße 39
6900 Bregenz
Tel.Nr. 05574/48029
gertrud.wagner@bregenznet.at 
 
Schriftführer:
Jürgen Weiss
Froschauerstraße 4/88
6900 Bregenz
Tel.Nr. 05574/78943
jweiss@vol.at
 
Vertreterinnen der Schwestern:
Äbtissin Sr. Barbara Moosbrugger
Kapuzinerkloster
Kirchstraße 36
6900 Bregenz
Tel.Nr. 05574/48532
barbara@klaraschwestern.at
 
Sr. Maria Nadine Mauser
Kapuzinerkloster
Kirchstraße 36
6900 Bregenz
Tel.Nr. 05574/48532
mnadine@klaraschwestern.at
 
Weitere Mitglieder: 
Ronald Gerzabek
Landstraße 6a
6900 Bregenz
Tel.Nr. 0664 / 4648273
ronald.gerzabek@aon.at
 
Willi Hagleitner
Schedlerstr. 16
6900 Bregenz
Tel. 05574/42310
willi.hagleitner@aon.at
 
Martin Ilg
Jodok Fink-Straße 1a
6900 Bregenz
Tel. 0699/10624144
ilg.martin@gmx.at
 
Hans Kallinger
Kirchstr. 33
6900 Bregenz
Tel.Nr. 05574/43456
 
Prof. Werner Kaplaner
Josef-Huter-Straße 1
6900 Bregenz
Tel.Nr. 05574/42355
werner.kaplaner@apa.at
 
Sigbert Stefan
Im Wingat 4
6900 Bregenz
Tel.Nr. 05574/77068
sigbert.stefan@gmx.at
 
 
Wolfgang Troy
Agathe Fessler-Straße 15/14
6900 Bregenz
Tel.Nr. 05574/42769
troy.wolfgang@aon.at
 
 
Rechnungsprüfer:
Stefan Mayr
Im Dorf 25
6900 Bregenz
Tel.Nr. 05574/47702
stefan.mayr@bregenznet.at
 
Gottfried Spieler
Tiberiusstraße 3
6900 Bregenz
Tel.Nr. 05574/48160
spieler@chello.at